Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ika's Blog
7 juin 2006

When I Feel Cheerful!

When I Feel Cheerful!

There exist no more hindrances

When I am so

There is no more sorrow

When I feel joyous

The gloomy side of life is that blooming

When I feel gleeful to the fullest

The poorest in my eyes is a yuppie

When I feel chirpy

The world is …

Oh sorry! There is no world yet the mine

All is concealed, invisible, and deleted

When I feel airy

I feel that

The stars are there only to lighten my way

The sun is there just

To make the roses smile

And to make the Sahara’s sand seem brighter

When I feel kittenish

Yes!! I feel that I am that way

Indeed I feel so

When I am exultant

I picture that I can catch a cloud and touch the sky

When I feel perky

The moon with its regal splendour

Feels no uniqueness

But that of her

Solitude

Of offering threads of light

Of making the romantic hilarious

The stars dance

The comets sing

And the seeds wing

Yet having nothing in return

Sorry beloved moon!! But I feel perky

Feel sad for your solitude 

But I would be sadder for the mine

For I am a mere poor human

oh !!! my sweetheart

my night compagnon

Just shine my way

Be happy for me

And I promise

I’ll have a prayer for you

Whenever I’ feel perky

And joy betrays you

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité